OPPORTUNITÉ S DE SPONSORING

1. SALON VIP

Opportunité exclusive

Inclut les droits de marque du salon VIP, des campagnes VIP et des pass VIP lors de l’événement, ainsi que les droits de sponsoring sur le guide de la foire et sur son site internet. 

£20,000+ TVA

2. SPONSOR MARKETING

Opportunité limitée

Votre logo apparaîtra sur tous nos supports promotionnels jusqu’à l’ouverture de la foire KTrade en mai. Nous faisons la promotion de la foire dans la plupart des journaux juifs du Royaume-Uni, avec plus de 50 000 exemplaires imprimés chaque semaine. Votre logo sera également vu lors de la foire.

£7,500+TVA

3. SPONSOR GUICHET D’INSCRIPTION

Opportunité exclusive

Votre logo/votre image sera exposé en fond du guichet d’inscription : ce sera la première chose que verront les visiteurs de la foire lorsqu’ils récupéreront leurs badges et entreront dans la foire.

£5,000+TVA

4. BADGES POUR LES VISITEURS

Opportunité exclusive

Votre logo sera sur tous les badges distribués aux visiteurs de la foire. Les droits de sponsoring sur le guide de la foire et sur son site internet sont également inclus.

 £5,000+TVA

ÉPUISÉ

5. CORDONS POUR BADGES

Opportunité exclusive

3 000 cordons seront distribués aux visiteurs à l’entrée de la foire KTrade pour accrocher leurs badges. Des instructions seront fournies.

£4000 + TVA

ÉPUISÉ

6. PANNEAUX ‘YOU ARE HERE’

4 opportunités disponibles

Votre logo apparaîtra sur tous les panneaux « You are Here » (vous êtes ici) disposés à l’entrée de la foire et à différents endroits du hall. Les droits de sponsoring sur le guide de la foire et sur son site internet sont également inclus.

£1400 + TVA

7. SACS VISITEURS

Opportunité exclusive

Votre logo apparaîtra sur tous les sacs distribués aux visiteurs à l’entrée de la foire. Le sponsor doit fournir les sacs imprimés 4 semaines avant la foire. Les droits de sponsoring sur le guide de la foire et sur son site internet sont également inclus.

£2500 + TVA

 

ÉPUISÉ

8. CONTENU DES SACS VISITEURS

Selon disponibilités

Assurez-vous que tous les visiteurs de la foire reçoivent un prospectus ou un objet promotionnel de votre part. Vous devrez fournir 3 000 prospectus ou objets limités à un format A5 – il y a un peu de flexibilité.

ÉPUISÉ

9. DALLES DE SOL

Votre logo sera imprimé sur des dalles du sol des couloirs menant à la foire KTrade.

£900 + TVA

 

10. PAGE PUBLICITAIRE PLEINE DANS LE GUIDE DE LA FOIRE

Faites la promotion de vos produits, de vos services ou d’offres spéciales à tous les visiteurs de la foire dans le guide afin de les encourager à venir sur votre stand ou à vous contacter après l’événement. Un encart publicitaire d’une page en haute résolution doit être fourni en format PDF avant le 1er avril 2020.

Exposants: £195 + TVA

Non exposants: £295 + TVA

11. POUBELLES AVEC VOTRE MARQUE

Votre logo sera imprimé sur des poubelles dans le hall et sera vu par tous les gens qui passeront devant. Il y aura 10 poubelles à travers le hall.

£1500 + TVA

12. SALLE DE CONFÉRENCE

Avec votre marque dans la salle de conférence, vous aurez une chance unique de lui donner une aura de fiabilité et de crédibilité tout en acquérant de la notoriété. Afficher votre marque à l’entrée de la salle de conférence et au-dessus de l’estrade la rendra visible à tous les visiteurs – où qu’ils se trouvent dans la salle – durant les séminaires.

£4000 + TVA

13. SACS DE COURSE

Votre logo apparaîtra sur tous les sacs de course distribués dans des commerces kasher jusqu’à 4 semaines avant la foire.

£5000 + TVA

Réservé

14. STATIONS DE RECHARGE

Les stations de recharge sont le nouvel accessoire technologique en vogue dans les foires. Elles peuvent contribuer à bâtir une relation de confiance entre le public et la marque. Présenter votre marque près de la station de recharge vous permettra d’avoir d’une plateforme promotionnelle à fort impact.

£1500 + TVA

15. GOBELETS

Votre logo sera imprimé sur des gobelets distribués dans les synagogues dans les semaines précédant la foire pour rendre votre marque plus visible. Avec un gobelet en carton à l’effigie de votre marque, on ne vous oubliera pas de sitôt.

£3500 + TVA

 

16. BANNIÈRE

6 Disponible

Avoir le logo de votre entreprise et des informations accrochés au plafond dans une allée est probablement l’une des façons les plus efficaces de promouvoir votre produit lors de la foire. Cela vous permettra de faire passer votre message à tous les gens qui passeront dans le hall.

£2500 + TVA

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

1. VIP LOUNGE

Exclusive opportunity

Includes branding rights of the VIP lounge and branding on all VIP campaign information and VIP passes at the event. Includes sponsor rights on the show guide and the website.

£20,000+ VAT  

2. MARKETING SPONSORS

Limited opportunity

Your logo on all our advertisements until the KTrade exhibition in May. We advertise weekly in most Jewish newspapers all over the uk, with over 50,000 copies printed weekly. Your logo will also be seen at the expo.

£7,500+VAT

3. REGISTRATION AREA SPONSORSHIP

Exclusive opportunity

Your logo/graphic displays as a backdrop to the registration desks at the entrance to the event. This is the first thing that all visitors to the event will see as they collect their badges and enter the exhibition.

£5,000+VAT

4. VISITOR BADGES

Exclusive opportunity

Your logo on all visitor badges distributed and worn by all visitors to the event. Includes sponsor rights on the show guide and the website.

 £5,000+VAT 

SOLD

5. BADGE LANYARDS

Exclusive opportunity

The opportunity to supply 3,000 lanyards for visitors to use at the KTrade exhibition – distributed at the entrances for visitors to hang their badges around their necks throughout the event. Instructions will be provided.

£4000 + VAT

SOLD

6. ‘YOU ARE HERE’ BOARDS

4 opportunities available

Your logo on all ‘You are Here’ directional boards positioned at the entrance of the event and throughout the hall. Includes sponsor rights on the show guide and the website.

£1400 + VAT

7. VISITOR BAGS

Exclusive opportunity

Your logo on all visitor bags distributed at the entrance of the event and one insertion includes sponsor rights on the show guide and the website. Sponsor has to provide the printed bags 4 weeks prior to the event.

£2500 + VAT

SOLD

8. VISITOR BAG INSERTS

Subject to availability

Ensure that all visitors to the event receive an item of literature or a branded gift from you. You will need to supply 3,000 insertions and they need to be limited to A5 size. Some flexibility available.

SOLD

9. FLOOR TILES

Your logo printed to floor tiles within the hallways with directions to the entrance of the KTrade exhibition.

£900 + VAT

 

10. FULL PAGE AD IN THE SHOW GUIDE

Promote your products and services to all visitors at the show and/or promote special show offers within the show guide to encourage people to see you on your stand or get in touch after the event. A full page advert will need to be supplied as a high-resolution pdf by 1st April 2020.

Exhibitore: £195 + VAT

Non exhibitors: £295 + VAT

11. BRANDED DUSTBINS

Your logo will be printed on various bins around the hall and will promote your company as people pass them. 10 Dustbins throughout the hall,

£1500 + VAT

12. THEATRE AREA

Theatre sponsorship provides a unique opportunity to establish trust and credibility for your brand, whilst also gaining plenty of exposure. Putting your brand across the theatre entrance and main speaker podium- No matter where a visitor is within the theatre, they will be able to see your logo for the duration of the seminar schedule.

£4000 + VAT

13. GROCERY BAGS

Your logo will be on all the grocery bags distributed at different kosher shops up to 4 weeks before the event.

£5000 + VAT

Reserved

14. POWER STATIONS

Charging stations are the new event tech accessory that goes down so well at shows. Charging stations can help build the trust between the audience and brand at a trade show. Having your brand shown around the charging station will create a powerful advertising platform

£1500 + VAT

15. COFFEE CUPS

Your logo will be on coffee cups distributed to synagogues in the run up to the event. It is a great

way of securing brand exposure. With a branded paper cup with your company logo, your recipient should not be forgetting you anytime soon

£3500 + VAT

16. EXPO ISLE BANNER A-F

6 Available

Having your company logo and information hanging in an aisle from the ceiling is probably one of the most effective ways to promote your product at an event. It will enable you to spread your message far and wide to everyone passing through the hall

£2500 + VAT